Monday, January 2, 2012

Finishing the Series Reading Challenge 2012

Hosted by: Yvonne (Socrates' Book Reviews)
Dates: 1 January - 31 December, 2012

Guidelines (quoted from the announcement/sign-up page):
  • All books that are part of a continuing series qualify
  • It doesn't matter if you have 1 or 10 books in a series to complete it, it qualifies....The goal is to complete a series from wherever you are up to until the last published book.
  • The qualification period is January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012. Books must be read during this time frame to count.
  • Any format of book counts - audio, ebook, etc.
  • You should choose the series you want to finish before the challenge begins, but it isn't necessary. It's fine to change series during the year - as long as you complete whichever series it is.
There are three levels to choose from:
  • Level 1 - Complete 1 series.
  • Level 2 - Complete 2 series.
  • Level 3 - Complete 3 or more series.
✸ I'm signing up at Level 1, and I'll be trying to finish up the Mrs. Malory mystery series by Hazel Holt (three books left to read).

See my original post about the challenge here.
See the challenge announcement page here.
See my challenge wrap-up post here.

  1. Mrs. Malory and No Cure for Death. Hazel Holt

No comments:

Post a Comment